Vai al contenuto principale
Coronavirus: aggiornamenti per la comunità universitaria / Coronavirus: updates for UniTo Community

Department Board



The Department Board is the governing body and executive proposals which supports and assists the Director in carrying out its functions.

Are members by right of the Board: the Director, the two Deputy Directors and the Manager of the Accounting Department; equal representation of teachers of first and second rank, researchers and administrative staff, are the other members elected to be part of the Executive.

The numerical representations is defined inside the Rules of operation of the Department.


Secretary: Vaccani Daniela

More: Rules of operation of the Department.

Verbali della Giunta


  1. Giacoma Prof. Cristina (Director)
  2. Siniscalco Prof. Consolata (Education Deputy-Director )
  3. Oliviero Prof. Salvatore (Research Deputy-Director )
  4. Maffei Prof. Massimo Emilio (Representatives for Full Professors)
  5. Munaron Prof. Luca (Representatives for Full Professors)
  6. Rolando Prof. Antonio (Representatives for Full Professors)
  7. Fiorio Pla Prof. Alessandra (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  8. Genre Prof. Andrea (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  9. Vizzini Prof. Alfredo (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  10. Bovetti Serena (Representatives for Researchers)
  11. Di Nardo Prof.ssa Giovanna (Representatives for Researchers)
  12. Voyron Samuele (Representatives for the Technical and Admin Staff)
  13. Mazzi Dott. Elena (Representatives for the Technical and Admin Staff)


Last update: 15/03/2021 18:55
Non cliccare qui!